News | Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk Lanier South West Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:02:00 +0000 en hourly 1 Running for Charity http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2020/01/23/running-for-charity Thu, 23 Jan 2020 14:02:00 +0000 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2020/01/23/running-for-charity Louise is running the Bath Half Marathon for the Time Is Precious Charity. | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2020/01/23/running-for-charity New Vans & Workwear http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/12/12/new-vans-and-workwear Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:11:00 +0000 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/12/12/new-vans-and-workwear A slick new look for us .... | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/12/12/new-vans-and-workwear Lanier Brochure http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/11/21/lanier-brochure Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:35:00 +0000 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/11/21/lanier-brochure Check out our fantastic new brochure. | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/11/21/lanier-brochure Brand New Signs! http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/10/24/brand-new-signs Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:50:00 +0100 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/10/24/brand-new-signs Check out our shiny new signage!!! | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/10/24/brand-new-signs New Epson Products Alert http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/09/12/new-epson-products-alert-2 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:03:00 +0100 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/09/12/new-epson-products-alert-2 Epson has announced two new professional technical plotters. | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/09/12/new-epson-products-alert-2 Back to School Chaos! http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/09/05/back-to-school-chaos Thu, 05 Sep 2019 15:24:00 +0100 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/09/05/back-to-school-chaos Anyone not know that the schools have gone back?! | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/09/05/back-to-school-chaos New Appointment! http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/08/29/new-appointment Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:43:00 +0100 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/08/29/new-appointment Lanier South West expands it's sales team. | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/08/29/new-appointment Lanier South West Helps Langport Surgery http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/07/25/lanier-south-west-helps-langport-surgery Thu, 25 Jul 2019 10:20:00 +0100 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/07/25/lanier-south-west-helps-langport-surgery Find out how we helped out a Somerset Surgery. | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/07/25/lanier-south-west-helps-langport-surgery World Emoji Day http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/07/17/world-emoji-day Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:47:00 +0100 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/07/17/world-emoji-day Yup, it's a thing! | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/07/17/world-emoji-day St Monica Trust Chooses Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/07/11/st-monica-trust-chooses-lanier-south-west Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:18:00 +0100 Lanier South West http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/07/11/st-monica-trust-chooses-lanier-south-west Find out what the St Monica Trust had to say about working with us. | Read more here: http://www.laniersouthwest.co.uk/news/2019/07/11/st-monica-trust-chooses-lanier-south-west